Things which Vegeterian people could eat in India (milk fat is acceptable here). I will try to specify if it is vegan or not:
- Bournvita - Emulsifiers are of animal origin, confirmed by Cadbury. Link.
- Tangles (Vgn) - No animal product.
- Tang (Vgn) - PETAs website. Link
- Dabur Real Juice (Vgn) - No added color or flavor
- Pepsodent Original/Regular Germicheck (Vgn) - both Ci (45430 & 12490) numbers are of chemical origin.
- Lays - No added preservatives